Microsoft Corporation Claims Office UK Ticket 008795727498
I can’t get any rest, can I? I just came back from a very strenuous trip and wanted to enjoy a hot bath, but my junk email folder is bursting with identity theft scams. Don’t worry. This email explanation will be very, very quick. I promise.
Does this seem familiar?
Your E-mail has won Head Winning Claims Dept Ticket Number: 008795727498 Your E-mail has won (£500,000.00 GBP) Phone :: +44-704-572-1259 Contact our Fudiciary agent, Mr. Ben Oris E-mail:: mrbenoris11@live.com
What is very not surprising is that the email originated from someone else other than Microsoft Corporation Claims Office in the UK.
Microsoft® Corporation /Claims Office UK [wotlm@charter.net]
Also, the subject line was the full content of the email. In my case the whole email window was blank.

What about you?
Microsoft® Corporation Claims Office UK Ticket 008795727498 is not a real offer you can claim. You simply didn’t win and don’t look for excuses to think that you did. Identity thieves like to expose people’s weaknesses, and if lottery mentality is your prevailing weakness you will win yourself a lot more than you bargained for… and no, it’s not cash.

RAQUEL | Aug 17, 2008 | Reply
HOLA A MI ME HAN ENVIADO UN CORREO SIMILAR .A NOMBRE DE MICROSOFT CORPORATION DE QUE ME HABIA GANADO 500000 GBP. Y LAMENTABLEMENTE ENVIE MI DATOS Y AHORA NO SE QUE HACER ¿ALGUIEN PODRIA DECIRME QUE PUEDO HACER.
UN SALUDO
chri | Mar 24, 2009 | Reply
i had one of these and didnt send any info just replied stating i would like it in person as a cheque or bank draft and he has said he will meet me in london to havd over the said cheque, what shal i do?
Nonglak Kaeokanlaya | Jul 18, 2009 | Reply
Dear i receive an email i have won 500,000.00 pounds from Microsoft International Lottery.
Why i not receive money from them,i was confiam them.
Sincerely
Nonglak
krishan sharma | Aug 19, 2009 | Reply
one person send me a mail that i m a winner of 500000 sterling pounds by Microsoft award claim. the person wants my documents. his mail id is agentterrymark @ british-gams.com .i think this is fake. will anybody clear me its fake or real.
Radek M. Gadek | Oct 3, 2009 | Reply
It’s fake!